Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Fernando Lopez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Fernando Lopez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel B

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always gotten stellar customer service from Fernando and his staff. I have never regretted choosing State Farm for my auto and renters insurance."

Maria Gutierrez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabbi helped me understand the policy and she was really nice and helpful with any concerns I had! Great customer service!"

Isidoro Barragan

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Super friendly and really work with you so you get the right insurance that fits your needs. Highly recommend."

Beverly Stutes

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are on it! Great communication and very Courteous Thank you!"

Edward Winkler

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I just wish to express my complete satisfaction Best customer service to Agent Elisa Finally! I found an insurance agent who is prompt, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. She is very professional and very good at her job. Any time I have a question or concern with my insurance policies she works on my concerns right away and we are able to resolve any difficulties. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Elisa you are the best :) I just want to express my complete satisfaction Best customer service to Agent Elisa At last! I found an insurance agent who is fast, knowledgeable, efficient, and very friendly. She is very professional and very good at her job. Whenever I have a question with my insurance policies, she resolves my concerns immediately and we are able to resolve any issues. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Elizabeth you are the best :) (Original) I just wish to express my complete satisfaction Best customer service to Agent Elisa Finally! I found an insurance agent who is prompt, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. She is very professional and very good at her job. Any time I have a question or concern with my insurance policies she works on my concerns right away and we are able to resolve any difficulties. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Elisa you are the best :) Solo quiero expresar mi completa satisfacción Mejor servicio al cliente a la Agente Elisa ¡Por fin! Encontré un agente de seguros que es rápido, conocedor, eficiente y muy amable. Es muy profesional y muy buena en su trabajo. Cada vez que tengo una pregunta con mis pólizas de seguro, ella resuelve mis inquietudes de inmediato y podemos resolver cualquier dificultad. La recomendaría altamente. Gracias Elisa eres la mejor :)"

Amir Karian

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernando is very responsive and professional. I received a quote within minutes to start insuring my business"

Sheridan Tatsuno

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisa is the best, fastest and most responsive State Farm person I've met in decades! She deserves a raise and promotion. She would make a superb agent."

Kevin Munoz-Solis

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly! Elisa answered my questions & even went the extra step to make sure she was providing me accurate information 😃. Keep up the Good Work!"

Ricardo Moreno

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very professional, attentive people, they try to meet any customer need by giving an excellent service. make your appointment request your quote for any type of insurance whether home, car, business, life have excellent prices the best in the area of ​​Watsonville and Santa Cruz. I recommend them 100% satisfaction guaranteed 👍 (Original) Son gente muy profesional, atenta, tratan de suplir cualquier necesidad al cliente dando un exelente servicio. hagan su cita pidan su cotización de cualquier tipo de aseguranza ya sea vivienda, auto, negocio, vida tienen exelentes precios los mejores en el área de Watsonville y Santa cruz. los recomiendo 100% satisfacción garantizada 👍"

Jay Crouch

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Major shout out to Elisa for guiding me through the claims process and intervening to get me in touch with claims team. I was having difficulties with wait times and Elisa got me patched in to some one. Immensely helpful. She should get a raise. Jay Crouch"

Lupe Tapia

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the team! Elisa, Gaby and Fernando, they have helped me through all these years I have been with them, they are professional, respectful, mostly helpful in the way they communicate. I recommend them 100% don’t miss out on the opportunity in joining this amazing team."

siclalys figueroa

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got good costumer service , Thank you elisa"

Valentina Fierro

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elisa and fernando are always a good help I really enjoy having my insurance with them!"

demetrio ramirez

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service!"

mar2bianca

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, explained policies thoroughly. Answered all of my questions and helped me find a policy perfect for me."

Brianna

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fernando and his team make an effort to really get their clients exactly what they need. A personal, yet professional approach always leaves me feeling truly cared for. Thank you!"

Shane White

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fernando came through for me right at the end of the day with a home insurance policy to keep my escrow on track. Very knowledgeable, honest, and understanding of my needs. Thank you!"