Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patty Zamora

Patty Zamora

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Zamora
"I was in a desperate need of guidance and help as we were having issues with our previous Insurance company and thankfully Gabby came to the rescue!!! She was very professional and polite and most of all very patient. She made me feel very comfortable as she explained our options and in a very quick time frame. Gabby definitely deserves a huge Compliment and recognition for her amazing work. Thanks again Gabby!!"
Profile photo of Martha Loyo

Martha Loyo

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Loyo
"Gracias gabbi con su alluda con mi reclamo todo rápido y fácil :)"
Profile photo of Rg95062

Rg95062

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rg95062
"I recently added my vehicle to my husband's State Farm Policy with Fernando Lopez. The customer service provided by this office has been exceptional. Specifically, Gabbi, has helped us navigate our way through some challenges. She's amazing!"
Profile photo of juan plascencia

juan plascencia

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan plascencia
"Thank you gabbing and Edgar for helping me with my claim ! Made the process 10 times faster !"
Profile photo of Juan Medina

Juan Medina

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Medina
"Gracias por alludarme con mi reclamo Me fue más fácil con su altura gracias !"
Profile photo of L Z

L Z

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Z
"courteous and professional"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Sanchez

Esmeralda Sanchez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Sanchez
"Stephanie was the absolute best. She was quick, efficient and resourceful. Helped me get better coverage and better deductible for my vehicles. Overall best experience i've had dealing with car insurance."
Profile photo of Leticia Espino

Leticia Espino

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Espino
"Going on a year with State Farm and Gabriela Gomez still provides top quality customer service in every aspect when it comes to any and all questions. 100/10"
Profile photo of Ariana Ramírez

Ariana Ramírez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Ramírez
"I love how fast the agents get back to me and especially gabby! She has amazing customer service and explains well everything"
Profile photo of Angel Salvador

Angel Salvador

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Salvador
"Gracias por tu alluda gabbing me ahoraste mucho . Buen servicio recommended 👌"
Profile photo of jacqueline montanez

jacqueline montanez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacqueline montanez
"Gabriela Gomez is the best! I love how quickly she gets back to me with any questions I may have and makes sure i have no questions or concerns after seeking her assistance. She is timely and efficient at what she does! I am well educated on my insurance because of her. Thank you Gabriela!"
Profile photo of Perla Torres

Perla Torres

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Torres
"Gabriela was very helpful and made the process hassle free. Feels good to know someone cares about my life and my family."
Profile photo of Bianca Alvarez

Bianca Alvarez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Alvarez
"Absolutely love the people here super nice and friendly ESPECIALLY Gabriela! She gave me a cute little State Farm chapstick. She’s always dressed to impressed and overall a HOT GIRL! She’s giving libra vibes. Anyway, love having them as my insurance provider. Gabi for the win!"
Profile photo of Adolfo Lomeli

Adolfo Lomeli

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adolfo Lomeli
"Elisa is the most knowledgeable person in this office easy to talk too , was very caring and helped me answer all my questions. She is very polite and follows up accordingly. Would Definitely recommend her to other people . State Farm is lucky to have her ."
Profile photo of Leticia Espino

Leticia Espino

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Espino
"Gabriella Soto was so patient, thorough and really got us the best deal for our family vehicles as well as a life insurance policy. She got me far better coverage than my previous insurance and for a way better price! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Marisol Madrigal

Marisol Madrigal

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Madrigal
"Lisandro was very helpful and ivery efficient. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lupita H

Lupita H

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita H
"The service here is fantastic! I am a client who asks a lot of questions and Gabriela always goes above and beyond to ensure I understand exactly what my policies entail. This State Farm agency is an incredible asset to the Watsonville community."
Profile photo of Tim Ghormley

Tim Ghormley

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Ghormley
"Fantastic service, great people and very professional. Our family trusts Fernando and his staff to be there when we need them!"
Profile photo of Daniel B

Daniel B

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel B
"I have always gotten stellar customer service from Fernando and his staff. I have never regretted choosing State Farm for my auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Maria Gutierrez

Maria Gutierrez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gutierrez
"Gabbi helped me understand the policy and she was really nice and helpful with any concerns I had! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Isidoro Barragan

Isidoro Barragan

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isidoro Barragan
"Great experience. Super friendly and really work with you so you get the right insurance that fits your needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Beverly Stutes

Beverly Stutes

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Stutes
"They are on it! Great communication and very Courteous Thank you!"
Profile photo of Edward Winkler

Edward Winkler

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Winkler
"I just wish to express my complete satisfaction Best customer service to Agent Elisa Finally! I found an insurance agent who is prompt, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. She is very professional and very good at her job. Any time I have a question or concern with my insurance policies she works on my concerns right away and we are able to resolve any difficulties. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Elisa you are the best :) Solo quiero expresar mi completa satisfacción Mejor servicio al cliente a la Agente Elisa ¡Por fin! Encontré un agente de seguros que es rápido, conocedor, eficiente y muy amable. Es muy profesional y muy buena en su trabajo. Cada vez que tengo una pregunta con mis pólizas de seguro, ella resuelve mis inquietudes de inmediato y podemos resolver cualquier dificultad. La recomendaría altamente. Gracias Elisa eres la mejor :)"
Profile photo of Amir Karian

Amir Karian

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Karian
"Fernando is very responsive and professional. I received a quote within minutes to start insuring my business"
Profile photo of Sheridan Tatsuno

Sheridan Tatsuno

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheridan Tatsuno
"Elisa is the best, fastest and most responsive State Farm person I've met in decades! She deserves a raise and promotion. She would make a superb agent."